Afton Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Afton Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Concord, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

At Afton Dental in Concord, NC, we are dedicated to meeting the unique dental needs of our patients in a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Hill uses only the highest quality, advanced materials, and techniques to restore your smile. Dr. Hill is a different kind of dentist. He takes time to listen to you and to provide you with the best care possible. Along with his friendly team, Dr. Hill is here to serve all your dental needs. In fact, we were selected to be in the Best Dental Offices issue in Charlotte Magazine from 200... read more

Location details

360 Exchange St NW, Suite 101, Concord, NC, 28027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0385 reviews
Select a rating
Marion Goddard Mersch's profile image
Marion Goddard Mersch 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been coming here for many years. I have always had a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bialek and his friendly staff. 

Jeanine Franzese's profile image
Jeanine Franzese 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr Bialek’s for many years. I have always had a great experience, and highly recommend this practice. 

Dee Finders's profile image
Dee Finders 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I went in to receive a crown. Dr. Bialek wand his team from the from office to the work room was very friendly. Dr. Bialek was extremely professional and asking throughout my procedure how was I feeling and updated me in every step they was occurring. I felt extremely comfortable. 

Valeria Haskell's profile image
Valeria Haskell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent team work! Knowledgeable and caring people! 

Shelia Phillips Dennis's profile image
Shelia Phillips Dennis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr is gentle and explains everything he is doing If you have sensitive teeth as I do. He and Angela are great!! Angela took extra special time with me to make my teeth cleaning painless. 

Rob Choromanski's profile image
Rob Choromanski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. B is knowledgeable and his staff is super friendly and professional. 

Freddie R. Fuller-Oliver's profile image
Freddie R. Fuller-Oliver 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Bialek listens and explains in depth any questions you may have about your exam. The office is clean and orderly. They are following the CDC guidelines for corona virus. 

Sarah Ripstein's profile image
Sarah Ripstein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I wouldn't go to any other dentist! They are extremely thorough and address any and all concerns you may have. Everyone in the office is friendly from the receptionist to the hygienists to the doctor! 

John Charping's profile image
John Charping 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional atmosphere, great staff - very friendly and welcoming. Everyone seems to have a high degree of proficiency in their particular roles. Angela is wonderful, thorough and thoughtful while administering the cleaning and X-ray procedures. She is a great representative for the business and makes visits a pleasure. I appreciate Dr. Bialek’s knowledge and trust his evaluations and feedback in regard to my dental needs. Love being able to rock out to Classic Rewind while in the chair! 

Frequently asked questions about Afton Dental

How is Afton Dental rated?

Afton Dental has a 5 star rating with 385 reviews. 

When is Afton Dental open?

Afton Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.